Acrostic Poetry

inconsiderate

I didn’t know how you felt.
Never could read minds.
Cold cocked catastrophe waiting to happen.
Open the door I slammed shut.
Not a feat I welcome,
Sir.
I didn’t want to slam it,
Didn’t want to close it at all.
Every evil error waiting
Revealed for the world to see … for you to see
A fate I don’t welcome.
Talk tall tales to cover every
Emotion.

 

infected

I’m trying to heal, stay quarantined
No love leaking, licking wounds
Fuck all, though
Emotions emancipated, erupt
Control
Tie, tangle, tattoo
Engrave this fateful
Disease

 

One thought on “Acrostic Poetry

Leave a Reply

